Go To Search
Click to Home
Chronic Disease
The Richland County Health Department is the coordinating agency for the Region 13 Chronic Disease HUB. This provides services from the Chronic Disease programs to six counties in Eastern Montana, including McCone, Richland, Dawson, Prairie, Wibaux, and Fallon.

The Chronic Disease HUB provides the Montana Cancer Control Program, the Montana Asthma Home Visiting Program, and the Montana Tobacco Use Prevention Program across our region.

Richland County
201 W. Main
Sidney, MT 59270